Please get in touch!

Meridian Canoe Club Contacts:

Chairperson: Mark Preddy chairperson@meridiancanoeclub.com
Secretary: Andy Garlick secretary@meridiancanoeclub.com
Treasurer: Danielle Galbraith treasurer@meridiancanoeclub.com
Equipment officer: Jack Lamer equipment@meridiancanoeclub.com
Facilities officer: Neil Hudson / Mark Brasnell facilities@meridiancanoeclub.com
Membership officer: Robbie Seamons membership@meridiancanoeclub.com
Polo Pitch officer: Lewis Hammond lewis@meridiancanoeclub.com
Welfare Team:   welfare@meridiancanoeclub.com
New Build officer: Mark Dixon newbuild@meridiancanoeclub.com
White water Development: Hannah Grant whitewater@meridiancanoeclub.com
Communications officer: Nathan Hammond webmaster@meridiancanoeclub.com
London International Organisers: Jane Borrett / Mark Preddy London_international@hotmail.com