Search found 53 matches

by MalcolmB
Fri May 17, 2019 1:46 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: May 2019 Bookings
Replies: 4
Views: 8251

Re: May 2019 Bookings

Need to borrow for Sunday 19th May 1 x Lightning Kayak + wing paddle for Hastings 1066 Hasler race.
by MalcolmB
Fri May 17, 2019 1:44 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: May 2019 Bookings
Replies: 4
Views: 8251

Re: May 2019 Bookings

For the London Youth Games on Saturday 18th May need to borrow the following:
A few spray decks, buoyancy Aids, Paddles and both Fox Slalom Kayaks.
All will be returned on Saturday evening after the games.
by MalcolmB
Wed May 01, 2019 12:03 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: May 2019 Bookings
Replies: 4
Views: 8251

Re: May 2019 Bookings

Need to borrow the following for Wey Hasler race on Sunday 5th May:
K1 Cirrus,
1 x Lightning K1
1 x Wing Paddles (No 4)
by MalcolmB
Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:30 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: July 2018 Bookings.
Replies: 6
Views: 11345

Re: July 2018 Bookings.

1 x Lightning, wing paddle & V bar for Arina to use on Sunday 1st July at Richmond Hasler.

Malcolm
by MalcolmB
Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:46 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: June 2018 Bookings.
Replies: 4
Views: 9010

Re: June 2018 Bookings.

1 x Cirrus K1 and 1 x Lightning + V bars and possibly paddles as well for the Maidstone Hasler on Sunday 10th June 2018.
by MalcolmB
Wed May 16, 2018 12:01 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: May 2018 bookings
Replies: 9
Views: 13255

Re: May 2018 bookings

For the London Youth Games on Saturday 19th May I will need to borrow 3 x Lightnings and a small selection of buoyancy aids and paddles.
These will all be returned on the Saturday afternoon / evening once the youth games are over.

Malcolm
by MalcolmB
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:03 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: August 2017 Bookings.
Replies: 11
Views: 13066

Re: August 2017 Bookings.

1 x set of club V Bars. Will rtn on Sunday 6th August.
by MalcolmB
Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:50 am
Forum: Trips & Events
Topic: London Youth Games 2017
Replies: 2
Views: 4163

Re: London Youth Games 2017

For those interested in taking part in the London Youth games this year I am planning to start the training sessions on Sunday 2nd April. Times for the Sunday and Saturday sessions will be 10:30 hrs to 12:30 hrs. Training session dates: Sunday 2nd April Sunday 9th April Sunday 16th April Thursday 20...
by MalcolmB
Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:04 am
Forum: Trips & Events
Topic: Hasler Races in 2017.
Replies: 0
Views: 8079

Hasler Races in 2017.

I have listed below the Hasler races (which include the Lightning Races) for the 2017 season. Meridian Canoe Club are in the London & South East region and when competing in this region we score points for the club. 23rd April 2017, Wey Marathon, River Wey, Guildford. Wey Kayak Club The entry forms ...
by MalcolmB
Tue Jan 24, 2017 12:53 am
Forum: Trips & Events
Topic: London Youth Games 2017
Replies: 2
Views: 4163

London Youth Games 2017

The kayak sprint and slalom events for the London Youth Games will be held on Saturday 3rd June 2017 at the London Regatta Centre. In the Slalom the team consists of 4 people, Senior Male, Senior Female, (Year 12 and under) and Junior Male and Junior Female (Year 9 and under). For the Kayak Sprint t...