Search found 8 matches

by lizziehurtt
Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:57 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: November 2019 Bookings.
Replies: 3
Views: 4838

Re: November 2019 Bookings.

Friday 29th November - Sunday 1st December
Could Jim and Jess please borrow a small Ammo and a medium Burn for Wales White Water trip
Thank you.
by lizziehurtt
Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:32 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: September 2019 Bookings
Replies: 6
Views: 3957

September 2019 Bookings

Please could Jim borrow the new medium ammo and Jess a small ammo for the club LV trip on Sun 15th September. Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:30 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: August 2019 Bookings
Replies: 6
Views: 2910

August 2019 Bookings

Please could Jim borrow the new medium ammo and Jess a small ammo for Jack's and Ian's LV trip on Mon 26th Aug. Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Thu Jul 26, 2018 3:53 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: July 2018 bookings
Replies: 11
Views: 6520

Re: July 2018 bookings

Could I please book a small ammo, a medium burn and two paddles for a Lee Valley trip on 2nd August for Jim and Jess Hurtt.
Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:02 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: July 2018 bookings
Replies: 11
Views: 6520

Re: July 2018 bookings

Hi. Could Jessie Hurtt please borrow a polo boat, paddle and polo BA for the Bedford Youth Tournament.
Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Wed May 09, 2018 7:02 am
Forum: Equipment
Topic: May 2018 bookings
Replies: 9
Views: 5134

Re: May 2018 bookings

Could I please book a small ammo, a medium burn and two paddles for the Lee Valley trip on 20th May for Jim and Jess Hurtt.
Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:34 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: March 2018 bookings
Replies: 10
Views: 6071

Re: March 2018 bookings

Could I please book a small ammo and a small burn and paddles for Jim and Jess Hurtt for the Lee Valley trip on Sun 25th March. Many thanks.
by lizziehurtt
Mon Jan 15, 2018 3:55 pm
Forum: Equipment
Topic: March 2018 bookings
Replies: 10
Views: 6071

Re: March 2018 bookings

Hi, Could James and Jessie Hurtt please borrow a small Ammo, a small Burn and paddles for the Lee Valley trip on the 3rd March.
Many thanks indeed.
Liz