Meridian Canoe Club Contacts:

Chairperson: Mark Preddy chairperson@meridiancanoeclub.com
Secretary: Andy Garlick / Sandie Clark secretary@meridiancanoeclub.com
Treasurer Danielle Galbraith treasurer@meridiancanoeclub.com
Equipment officer: Jack Lamer / Martin Boardman equipment@meridiancanoeclub.com
Facilities officer: Neil Hudson / Mark Brasnell facilities@meridiancanoeclub.com
Membership officer: Sandrine Bagnall membership@meridiancanoeclub.com
Lead Welfare Officer: Liz Hurtt welfare@meridiancanoeclub.com
Welfare Team Adrian Boyce Hilary Lawrence
Welfare Team Tim Collier Fiona Ng
Welfare Team Anna Rusiecka Jack Lamer
Collections Officer: Su Morris collections@meridiancanoeclub.com
New Build officer: Mark Dixon newbuild@meridiancanoeclub.com
White water Development: Hannah Grant  whitewater@meridiancanoeclub.com
Webmaster: Martin Boardman webmaster@meridiancanoeclub.com
London International Organisers: Jane Borrett and Mark Preddy London_international@hotmail.com