Meridian Canoe Club Contacts:

 

Chairperson: Mark Preddy                          chairperson@meridiancanoeclub.com

Secretary: Annette Perry                                 secretary@meridiancanoeclub.com

Treasurer: Murray Speedie                          treasurer@meridiancanoeclub.com

Equipment officer: Ada Boyce                     equipment@meridiancanoeclub.com

Membership officer:  Martin Boardman   membership@meridiancanoeclub.com

Development officer: Andy Garlick           development@meridiancanoeclub.com

Welfare Officer: Aimee Robson                 welfare@meridiancanoeclub.com

Training Officer: Mark Preddy                  training@meridiancanoeclub.com

Racing Officer: Malcolm Blowers             malcolm@meridiancanoeclub.com

Webmaster: Sam Kavanagh                      webmaster@meridiancanoeclub.com