Meridian Canoe Club Contacts:

 

Chairperson: Mark Preddy                          chairperson@meridiancanoeclub.com

Secretary: Andy Garlick / Charlie Minx    secretary@meridiancanoeclub.com

Treasurer: Sandrine Bagnall                       treasurer@meridiancanoeclub.com

Equipment officer: Ada Boyce                     equipment@meridiancanoeclub.com

Membership officer:  Keren Dempsey      membership@meridiancanoeclub.com

Welfare Officer: Aimee Robson                 welfare@meridiancanoeclub.com

Webmaster: Martin Boardman                 webmaster@meridiancanoeclub.com