Meridian Canoe Club Contacts:

 

Chairperson: Mark Preddy                          chairperson@meridiancanoeclub.com

Secretary: Andy Garlick / Sandie Clark    secretary@meridiancanoeclub.com

Treasurer: Danielle Galbraith                      treasurer@meridiancanoeclub.com

Equipment officer: Ada Boyce                     equipment@meridiancanoeclub.com

Membership officer: Sandrine Bagnall      membership@meridiancanoeclub.com

Welfare Officer: Liz Hurtt                          welfare@meridiancanoeclub.com

Pools Coordinator: Paul Winslow            pools_coordinator@meridiancanoeclub.com

Webmaster: Martin Boardman                 webmaster@meridiancanoeclub.com